NOTICE OF POLL

LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL Election of a County Councillor for

Bassingham & Welbourn Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Bassingham & Welbourn will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Proposer(+) and Seconder(++)	
GOODGE Callum Joseph	18 Guildford Lane, Brant Broughton, Lincolnshire, LN5 0SQ	Labour Party	Simon Ranyard (+)	Robert J Hollingworth (++)
MACGREGOR Laura	(address in North Kesteven)	Reform UK	Carol A Williams (+)	Heather J Radcliffe (++)
OVERTON Marianne Jane	Hilltop Farm, Welbourn, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN5 0QH	Lincolnshire Independents	Peter F Welbourne (+)	Penelope J Taylor (++)
PARZAL Sammy	(address in City of Lincoln)	Liberal Democrats	David A Baker (+)	Monica J Baker (++)
PEARCE ROCCIO Electra Vanessa	(address in North Kesteven)	The Green Party	Sarah L Birkett (+)	Richard J Machin (++)
PERRATON-WILLIAMS Clio	(address in South Kesteven)	Local Conservatives	Mary L Green (+)	Paul M Green (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Bassingham Hammond Hall, Bassingham Playing Fields, Lincoln Road, Bassingham	1	BSR1S-1 to BSR1S-1240 BSR5S-1 to BSR5S-95
Carlton le Moorland Village Hall, Church Street, Carlton le Moorland, Lincoln	2	BSR2S-1 to BSR2S-473
Norton Disney Village Hall, Main Street, Norton Disney, Lincoln	3	BSR3S-1 to BSR3S-210 BSR4S-1 to BSR4S-99
South Hykeham Village Hall, Boundary Lane, South Hykeham, Lincoln	4	HYF3S-1 to HYF3S-121
Beckingham Village Hall, Chapel Street, Beckingham, Lincoln	5	NBB1S-1 to NBB1S-265
Navenby, The Venue, Grantham Road, Navenby, Lincoln	6	NBB2S-1 to NBB2S-187
Navenby, The Venue, Grantham Road, Navenby, Lincoln	6	NBB5S-1 to NBB5S-2057
Brant Broughton Village Hall, West Street, Brant Broughton, Lincoln	7	NBB3S-1 to NBB3S-641/2
Leadenham Village Hall, Main Road, Leadenham, Lincoln	8	NBB4S-1 to NBB4S-330
Welbourn Village Hall, Beck Street, Welbourn, Lincoln	9	NBB6S-1 to NBB6S-535
Wellingore Memorial Hall, Memorial Hall Drive, Wellingore, Lincoln	10	NBB7S-1 to NBB7S-652
Aubourn Hall Estate Office, Aubourn Hall, Aubourn, Lincoln	11	WHS1S-1 to WHS1S-269
Witham St Hughs Village Hall, Caraway Drive, Witham St Hughs, Lincoln	12	WHS4aS-3 to WHS4aS-1351 WHS4bS-1 to WHS4bS-1339

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of the Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority Mayor.